Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Richard Flanagan. First Person. Coming October 2017.
18 September 2017

Voss Literary Prize 2017 longlist announced

The longlist for the 2017 Voss Literary Prize has been announced. The longlisted titles are:  All These Perfect Strangers (Aoife Clifford, S&S) Dodge Rose (Jack Cox, Text) Our Magic Hour... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

New books by Sarah J Maas, David Lagercrantz and J D Robb have all entered the top 10 bestsellers this week. Maas’ latest instalment in the ‘Throne of Glass’ series,... Read more

Longlists for the 2017 National Book Award announced

In the US, the longlists for the 2017 National Book Awards have been announced, reports Publishers Weekly. The three longlists for the adult awards are: Fiction Dark at the Crossing... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Style File

UK Publishers Association announces industry-wide diversity plan

In the UK, the Publishers Association (PA) has announced a 10-point inclusivity plan, with the aim of increasing the percentage of black, Asian and minority ethnic (BAME) employees in the... Read more
Image. Advertisement: NSW Premier's Literary Awards 2018. Entries open!
Image. Advertisement: MEEP by Andy Geppert

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share