Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Detours
5 December 2017

Victorian Premier’s Literary Awards 2018 shortlists announced

The 2018 Victorian Premier’s Literary Awards shortlists have been announced. The shortlisted titles are: Fiction A New England Affair (Steven Carroll, HarperCollins) Australia Day (Melanie Cheng, Text) The Life to... Read more

Amazon Australia officially launches

Amazon’s Australian store has officially launched, and is selling print books and 22 other product categories through its own store and marketplace. Online retailers selling books through Amazon’s marketplace include... Read more

O’Flynn wins 2017 Voss Literary Prize

Author Mark O’Flynn has won the 2017 Voss Literary Prize for The Last Days of Ava Langdon (UQP). The Voss Literary Prize is awarded to the best novel published in... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Want to know how your titles are selling this christmas?

Online book club launches YA event

Online young adult book club the YA Room has programmed a one-day young adult (YA) event in Melbourne at the Wheeler Centre. ‘YA Day’, which will be held on 28... Read more
Image. Advertisement: If you want people to read your book, writing it is only the beginning ...
Image. Advertisement: Lost the Plot

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share