Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Tim Winton. The Shepherd's Hut. 12.03.18
19 January 2018

Full program announced for 2018 Perth Writers Week

The full program has been announced for the 2018 Perth Festival Writers Week, which runs from 19-25 February. Events at the festival include the pairing of ‘literary giants’ Kim Scott... Read more

Hachette acquires Pomare’s debut novel ‘In My Skull’

Hachette Australia has acquired ANZ rights to Melbourne-based writer J P (Joshua) Pomare’s debut novel In My Skull in a six-publisher auction. Rights were acquired by Hachette Australia head of... Read more

Ferrante joins ‘Guardian Weekend’ as columnist

Bestselling author of the ‘Neapolitan’ series Elena Ferrante will write a regular newspaper column—her first ever—for Guardian Weekend magazine, reports the Guardian. Beginning on 20 January, Ferrante’s weekly column will... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Indie Book Awards
Image. Advertisement: ISBNs, barcodes, ebook conversions and more. Identifier Services.
Image. Advertisement: Stay up-to-date with Australia's publishing industry.

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share