Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Tim Winton. The Shepherd's Hut. 12.03.18
22 January 2018

 

Copyright Agency announces recipients of $1.035m funding grants

Thirty-five arts organisations have received a total of $1.035m in the latest round of funding from the Copyright Agency’s Cultural Fund. Literary organisations and projects that received funding in the... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers this week x

The paperback edition of Michael Wolff’s insider account of the Trump White House, Fire and Fury (Hachette), has debuted at second spot on this week’s bestseller chart. It was the... Read more
 

Waterstones’ annual profits rise by 80%

UK bookselling chain Waterstones has reported an 80 percent jump in annual profits, reports the Guardian. Waterstones reported that pre-tax profits increased from £9.9m (A$17.1m) to £18m (A$31.25m) in the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Indie Book Awards
Image. Advertisement: ISBNs, barcodes, ebook conversions and more. Identifier Services.
Image. Advertisement: Stay up-to-date with Australia's publishing industry.

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share