Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Woollahra Digital Literary Award
24 January 2018

 

Hachette acquires new novel by Hannah Richell

Hachette Australia has acquired Australian and New Zealand rights to Hannah Richell’s new novel, The Peacock Summer, in a joint deal with Orion UK. Hachette describes the novel as ‘an... Read more
 

Serong shortlisted for 2018 Edgars

Australian author Jock Serong has been shortlisted for the 2018 Edgar Allan Poe Awards (the Edgars), which honour ‘the best in mystery fiction and nonfiction’ published in the US in... Read more
 

Margaret River Short Story Competition 2018 winner announced

Andrew Roff has won the 2018 Margaret River Short Story Competition for his story ‘Pigface’. Cassie Hamer came in second place with her story, ‘Habitat’, while Tiffany Hastie was selected... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: National Biography Awards 2018. Entries open.

Author Earnings to capture real-time sales data; releases 2017 US sales report

US-based ebook analysts Author Earnings has expanded its tracking of online US print, audio and digital book sales to capture daily data. The data analysis company previously released quarterly reports... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Tagg & Cliff Made. Unique Artisan Cards.
Image. Advertisement: Energetic Ebony and Lazy Luke

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share