Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Woollahra Digital Literary Award
29 January 2018

Book industry figures among 2018 Australia Day honours recipients

A number of book industry figures have been recognised in the annual Australia Day honours. Janet McCalman was made Companion (AC) in the General Division of the Order of Australia,... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

There are few changes in the overall bestseller charts this week, with the top three titles mirroring last week’s and only one new entry in the top 10. Scott Pape’s... Read more

New prize launched for thrillers without violence against women

UK screenwriter Bridget Lawless has launched the Staunch Book Prize—an award for the best thriller novel in which no woman is beaten, stalked, sexually exploited, raped or murdered, reports the... Read more
Image. Advertisement: National Biography Awards 2018. Entries open.
Image. Advertisement: January Flash Sale
Image. Advertisement: Energetic Ebony and Lazy Luke

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share