Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
7 February 2018

WAYRBA 2018 shortlists announced

The shortlists for the 2018 West Australian Young Readers’ Book Awards (WAYRBA) have been announced. The shortlisted titles in each category are: Picture books Torty and the Soldier: A Story... Read more

Kobo report highlights mysteries and thrillers as most read in 2017

Mysteries and thrillers dominated Kobo’s 2017 top 10 ebook bestsellers and most read ebook titles in Australia, according to Kobo’s 2017 Book Report. The Missing Ones by Patricia Gibney (Sphere)... Read more

Young made honorary fellow by NZSA

New Zealand writer Ashleigh Young has been made an honorary literary fellow as part of the New Zealand Society of Authors’ (NZSA) annual Waitangi Day Honours. Young said of the... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Good Night Stores for Rebel Girls 2 now available from Gardners

Italy to be guest of honour at 2023 Frankfurt Book Fair

Italy has been announced as the guest of honour at the 2023 Frankfurt Book Fair (FBF), which will be held from 18-22 October 2023. FBF director Juergen Boos said in... Read more
Image. Advertisement: 2018 Neilma Sidney Literary Travel Fund
Image. Advertisement: Dream Stealers: A Modern Fable by Terry Whidborne

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share