Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
9 February 2018

Stella Prize 2018 longlist announced

The longlist for the 2018 Stella Prize has been announced. This year’s longlisted titles are: The Enlightenment of the Greengage Tree (Shokoofeh Azar, Wild Dingo Press) A Writing Life: Helen... Read more

PRH Literary Prize winner announced

Penguin Random House (PRH) Australia has announced that the winner of its inaugural literary prize is Kathryn Hind for her novel Hitch. ACT-based Hind wins $20,000 (which acts as an... Read more

ASA launches virtual ‘literary speed dating’ for regional members

The Australian Society of Authors (ASA) will launch its first virtual ‘literary speed dating’ session for regional members as part of Red Dirt Writers’ Week. ASA members in remote and... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Good Night Stores for Rebel Girls 2 now available from Gardners

Penguin US announces imprint for diverse kids books

In the US, Penguin Young Readers will launch a new imprint focusing on diverse books for children and young adults, reports Publishers Weekly. Called Kokila, the new imprint will seek... Read more
Image. Advertisement: 2018 Neilma Sidney Literary Travel Fund
Image. Advertisement: Dream Stealers: A Modern Fable by Terry Whidborne

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share