Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Tim Winton. The Shepherd's Hut. 12.03.18
20 February 2018

APA to license IPG Skills Hub

The Australian Publishers Association (APA) and the UK Independent Publishers Guild (IPG) have agreed on a deal to give APA members access to content from the IPG’s Skills Hub. The... Read more

New ‘Treehouse’ collaboration to raise funds for children’s literacy

Pan Macmillan Australia has announced it will publish a new ‘Treehouse’ short story by creators Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton, called Terry’s Dumb Dot Story. Available on 27 February, the... Read more

Scribble to publish new Bell and Colpoys picture book

Scribble has acquired world rights to a new picture book collaboration by Davina Bell and Allison Colpoys, the creators of The Underwater Fancy-Dress Parade and Under the Love Umbrella. Bell and Colpoys’ All the Ways to... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Berlitz Publishing Series Relaunch: A new way to explore the world.

Twelfth Planet Press launches novella series

Australian science-fiction and fantasy publisher Twelfth Planet Press is launching a novella series. The series will launch with Stephanie Gunn’s novella Icefall, a ‘gripping story of extreme sports in outer... Read more

Golden Man Booker launched to mark award’s 50th year

The Booker Prize Foundation has announced the launch of a special one-off award to mark the 50th anniversary of the prize. The Golden Man Booker will be awarded to the... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Margie and Wolf
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share