Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Extremely Weird Thing That Happened in Huggabie Falls
5 March 2018

Adelaide Festival Awards for Literature 2018 winners announced; Winton donates prize money to Ningaloo Reef protection

The winners of the 2018 Adelaide Festival Awards for Literature were announced at a ceremony on 3 March as part of Adelaide Writers’ Week. The winners in each category are:... Read more

Pascoe honoured for Lifetime Achievement in Literature

Bunurong writer Bruce Pascoe has won the Australia Council Award for Lifetime Achievement in Literature. The Australia Council Award for Lifetime Achievement in Literature ‘acknowledges the achievements of eminent literary writers... Read more

Shortlist announced for NGV’s Cornish Family Prize x

The NGV has announced the shortlist for the Cornish Family Prize for Art and Design Publishing. The shortlisted titles are: Sirius (John Dunn, Ben Peake & Amiera Piscopo, Piper Press) 3... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Jennifer Maiden

Bestsellers this week x

James Patterson’s 17th Suspect (Century) and Jordan B Peterson’s 12 Rules for Life (Allen Lane) have climbed their way into fifth and seventh spots respectively in this week’s top 10 bestsellers chart,... Read more

B&N to open five ‘prototype' stores

Barnes & Noble has announced it will open five ‘prototype stores’ after disappointing third-quarter sales, reports Publishers Weekly. The ‘prototype stores’ will be 14,000 square feet (1300 square metres) in... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share