Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Can you lose a child and still believe in love?
7 March 2018

‘WBN’ published Thursday next week

Please note that, due to the public holiday on Monday (Labour Day in Victoria, Adelaide Cup Day in South Australia, Canberra Day in ACT and Eight Hours Day in Tasmania),... Read more

20,000 attend PFWW; Beer tops bestsellers x

Twenty thousand people attended the 2018 Perth Festival Writer’s Week (PFWW), which ran from 19 to 25 February. Attendance was down on last year’s event, but a festival spokesperson said... Read more

New spec fic festival announces headliners Kaufman, Kristoff and Canavan

The creators of the Morning Bell literary podcast have announced a new festival focusing on speculative fiction and ‘the craft of writing’. The Speculate Literary Festival will run on Saturday... Read more
Image. Advertisement: LEB Conference. Last Chance to Book!

Kostakis nominated for Lammy award

YA author Will Kostakis has been announced as a finalist in the 30th annual Lambda Literary Awards—known as the ‘Lammys’—for his book The Sidekicks (Penguin). The Lammys celebrate achievement in... Read more

Atkins wins 2018 Romantic Novel of the Year

In the UK, author Dani Atkins has won the 2018 Goldsboro Books Romantic Novel of the Year award for her novel This Love (S&S). Facilitated by the Romantic Novelists’ Association, the Romantic... Read more
Image. Advertisement: NSW Premier's History Awards 2018
Image. Advertisement: Dark Matter

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share