Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Swap a book, give a lifetime.
15 March 2018

‘The Narrow Road to the Deep North’ to be adapted for TV

Richard Flanagan’s Man Booker Prize-winning novel The Narrow Road to the Deep North (Penguin) is to be adapted for television. TV rights to Flanagan’s 2013 novel have been secured by... Read more

Auckland Writers Festival 2018 program released

The program for the 2018 Auckland Writers Festival has been announced. This year’s festival, which runs from 15 to 20 May, will be headlined by Norwegian author Karl Ove Knausgård... Read more

Noosa bookshop Written Dimension closes x

Queensland independent bookshop Written Dimension has closed, after 30 years of trading. The Noosa bookstore closed its doors on 21 February, with owner Keith Moore citing rental costs as the... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

Hachette sales up in 2017 x

Hachette Book Group parent company Lagardère Publishing has released its full-year financial report, with the publisher’s earnings before interest and taxes rising one percent to €210 million (A$329.74 million) in... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Lending Rights
Image. Advertisement: Crazy Bird Stories. Read Australian bird poetry that will stimulate your child's imagination.

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share