Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Swap a book, give a lifetime.
20 March 2018

NSW Premier’s Literary Awards 2018 shortlists announced

The shortlists for the 2018 NSW Premier’s Literary Awards have been announced. The shortlisted titles in each category are: Christina Stead Prize for Fiction ($40,000) Common People (Tony Birch, UQP)... Read more

Perimeter Editions wins Cornish Family Book Prize

Melbourne publisher Perimeter Editions has won the Cornish Family Book Prize for Art and Design Publishing for To Note: Notation Across Disciplines (edited by Hannah Mathews, designed by Ziga Testen... Read more

New bookstore Collaroy Books to open in northern Sydney x

A new bookstore, Collaroy Books, is set to open in the northern Sydney suburb of Collaroy at the start of May. The new store will be located at Collaroy Beach... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

Pearson UK reports 21% mean gender pay gap

In the UK, Pearson has reported an overall median gender pay gap of 15% in 2017, and a mean gap of 21%, reports the Bookseller. Pearson’s median gender pay gap of 15%... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Lending Rights
Image. Advertisement: Crazy Bird Stories. Read Australian bird poetry that will stimulate your child's imagination.

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share