Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
8 May 2018

Australian Romance Readers Awards 2017 winners announced

The winners of the 2017 Australian Romance Readers Awards, presented by the Australian Romance Readers Association (ARRA), have been announced, with Anne Gracie named Favourite Australian Romance Author for the... Read more

‘The Enlightenment of the Greengage Tree’ sells in US and UK x

Wild Dingo Press has sold North American and UK rights to Shokoofeh Azar’s Stella Prize-shortlisted The Enlightenment of the Greengage Tree. US and UK rights were sold to Europa Editions,... Read more

Readings renovates flagship Carlton shop

Melbourne independent bookseller Readings will refurbish its flagship Carlton shop, after 20 years in its current location. The Lygon Street shop will be closed for approximately seven weeks from Tuesday,... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Entries closing soon: Prime Minister's Literary Awards 2018.

National Book Awards open to non-US citizens

In the US, the National Book Foundation (NBF)—which administers the National Book Awards—has introduced a new process whereby authors who are not US citizens are eligible for the awards, reports... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Tagg & Cliff Made. Unique Artisan Cards.
Image. Advertisement: Traffic Lights

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share