Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Jane Doe: The Cradle of All Worlds coming August 2018
23 May 2018

Miles Franklin Literary Award 2018 longlist announced

The longlist for the 2018 Miles Franklin Literary Award has been announced. The 11 longlisted titles are: A Long Way from Home (Peter Carey, Hamish Hamilton) No More Boats (Felicity... Read more

ABA booksellers of the year 2018 finalists announced

The finalists for the 2018 Australian Booksellers Association (ABA) booksellers of the year awards have been announced. The finalists for Bookseller of the Year are: Paul MacDonald (The Children’s Bookshop)... Read more

MWF 2018 schools' program released x

The Melbourne Writers Festival (MWF) has released its 2018 schools’ program, which will run from 27-30 August. Held at Melbourne’s Federation Square, the 2018 MWF schools’ program will focus on... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Books+Publishing Issue 3 focuses on Christmas

‘Ruby’ romance award 2018 finalists announced

The finalists for the Romance Writers of Australia (RWA) Romantic Book of the Year Award, known as ‘the Ruby’, have been announced. The finalists in each category are: Long romance... Read more

Tokarczuk wins 2018 Man Booker International Prize

Polish author Olga Tokarczuk has won the 2018 Man Booker International Prize for Flights (trans by Jennifer Croft, Text). Tokarczuk and Croft will each receive £25,000 (A$44,330), as well as a further... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement: The Adventures of Princess Jordan 1

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share