Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
21 June 2018

 

International authors announced for MWF 2018

The first international authors have been announced for the 2018 Melbourne Writers Festival (MWF), which runs from 24 August to 2 September. International guests include musician Andrew WK, who will... Read more
 

 

SPN announces 2018 conference research day keynote

The Small Press Network (SPN) has announced Monash University associate professor Rebecca Giblin as the keynote speaker for the 2018 Independent Publishing Conference academic research day, which will take place... Read more
 

 

McDuling appointed senior content producer at Booktopia

Booktopia has appointed Sarah McDuling to the position of senior content producer. McDuling is currently editor of Booktopia’s crime-focused and YA-focused monthly newsletters, as well as manager of Booktopia’s Tumblr... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: The Future of Everything

 

Australian bestsellers in May: Winton and Pape haven’t budged x

Tim Winton’s latest, The Shepherd’s Hut, was the bestselling Australian fiction book in May, making this the third month in a row Winton has topped the monthly Australian fiction bestseller... Read more
 

 

Taneja wins 2018 Desmond Elliott Prize

Preti Taneja has won the 2018 Desmond Elliott Prize for first-time novelists for We Are That Young (Galley Beggar Press). A reworking of William Shakespeare’s King Lear, We Are That Young is... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement: The Priceless Gift. A story that needs to be told.

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share