Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Banjo. November 2018.
8 August 2018

Booksellers prepare for Love Your Bookshop Day

Preparations are underway for the Australian Booksellers Association’s (ABA) Love Your Bookshop Day (LYBD) on Saturday 11 August, with stores around the country hosting events and promotions. More than 50... Read more

Dymocks’ Books For Kids week launched

Dymocks booksellers has launched its week-long charity campaign, Books For Kids. During Books For Kids week, which runs from 4-12 August, the retailer will donate $1 from the sale of... Read more

‘The Girl on the Train’ named UK libraries’ most-borrowed book; titles borrowed drops 6.3%

In the UK, Paula Hawkins’ The Girl on the Train (Doubleday) has topped the list of the most-borrowed library books for 2016/17, according to the latest Public Lending Right (PLR) data. Hawkins’... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Indigenous Literacy Day, 5 September 2018.
Image. Advertisement: The Passion for Muscle Cars
Image. Advertisement: The Australian Self-Publisher

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share