Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Banjo. November 2018.
10 August 2018

Inky Awards 2018 shortlist announced

The Centre for Youth Literature at the State Library of Victoria has announced the shortlists for the 2018 Inky Awards for young adult literature. For the first time, the shortlist... Read more

Shortlists for 2018 NSW Premier’s History Awards announced

The State Library of NSW (SLNSW) has announced the shortlists for the 2018 NSW Premier’s History Awards. The shortlisted works in each category are: Australian History Prize ($15,000)  The Enigmatic... Read more

McTiernan shortlisted for Not the Booker prize 2018

Perth-based author Dervla McTiernan has been shortlisted for the Guardian’s 2018 Not the Booker prize. McTiernan’s debut, The Rúin, was one of five shortlisted titles voted for by the public from a... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Indigenous Literacy Day, 5 September 2018.

UK comedian launches Comedy Women in Print prize

UK comedian, actor and author Helen Lederer is launching the Comedy Women in Print (CWIP) prize, reports the Bookseller. The award will be presented in two categories: the prize for... Read more

Frankfurt Book Fair launches human rights campaign

In Germany, Frankfurt Book Fair (FBF) and the German Publishers and Booksellers Association have launched the ‘On the Same Page’ campaign to mark the 70th anniversary of the United Nations (UN)... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Passion for Muscle Cars
Image. Advertisement: The Australian Self-Publisher

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share