Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
21 August 2018

Lucas wins 2018 ‘ABR’ Elizabeth Jolley Short Story Prize

US-based Australian author Madelaine Lucas has won the Australian Book Review’s (ABR) 2018 Elizabeth Jolley Short Story Prize for her story ‘Ruins’. Lucas was announced as the winner of the $7000 prize... Read more

Scribe acquires US nonfiction titles by Stack, Villarosa x

Scribe has acquired UK and Commonwealth rights to two nonfiction books by American authors Megan Stack and Linda Villarosa, reports BookBrunch. Stack’s book, Women’s Work: A Reckoning with Home and... Read more

Hugo Awards 2018 winners announced

For the third year running, N K Jemisin has won the best novel category at the Hugo Awards for science-fiction and fantasy titles. Jemisin picked up the award for her... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Indigenous Literacy Day, 5 September 2018.
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement: Ubud Writers & Readers Festival 24-28 October

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share