Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Yes Yes Yes
24 August 2018

Harlequin announces commercial fiction fellowship for First Nations writers

Harlequin Australia has partnered with Flinders University and Writers SA to launch a new commercial fiction fellowship for First Nations writers. The fellowship is open to one First Nations writer... Read more
 

 

Robinsons launches ‘Colour your world’ campaign with TV advertising x

Independent bookselling chain Robinsons Bookshop has this week launched a new campaign called ‘Colour your world’, led by a television commercial airing on Channel 10 in Melbourne. The campaign aims... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: The future of library collection development is here.

US study finds digital media has displaced reading for teens

In the US, the American Psychological Association (APA) has released a report showing that for teens, the time spent online has displaced the time spent engaging with ‘legacy media’ such... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Indigenous Literacy Day, 5 September 2018.
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share