Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Imagine John Yoko
17 September 2018

Voss Literary Prize 2018 longlist announced

The longlist for the 2018 Voss Literary Prize has been announced. The longlisted titles are: No More Boats (Felicity Castagna, Giramondo) The Life to Come (Michelle De Kretser, A&U) First... Read more

Waverley Library Award 2018 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2018 Waverley Library Award for Literature, known as ‘the Nib’, have been announced. The shortlisted titles are: Relatively Famous (Roger Averill, Transit Lounge) The Trauma Cleaner (Sarah... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

The top 10 bestsellers chart this week is looking very similar to last week’s chart, with The Barefoot Investor (Scott Pape, Wiley) and Pig the Grub (Aaron Blabey, Scholastic) remaining at number one and... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Digital Book World. 2-4 October. Nashville, US.

EU Parliament approves digital copyright reforms

In France, the European Parliament has voted in favour of copyright reforms that aim to update digital copyright laws for the internet age. The legislation supports Europe’s creative industries and... Read more

National Book Award 2018 fiction longlist announced

In the US, the National Book Award fiction longlist has been announced. The finalists in the fiction category are: A Lucky Man (Jamel Brinkley, Graywolf Press) Gun Love (Jennifer Clement, Hogarth) Florida (Lauren... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Start your own online publishing company!
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share