Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid
22 October 2018

UWAP celebrates 10 years of publishing Australian poetry

UWA Publishing (UWAP) has celebrated its 10th anniversary of publishing Australian poetry. UWAP’s first poetry collection, Martin Harrison’s Wild Bees: New and Selected Poems, was published in 2008, and the... Read more

Mostly Books celebrates 41st birthday

Adelaide bookshop Mostly Books will celebrate its 41st birthday with a free event on 8 November. Situated in the inner-southern suburb of Torrens Park, Mostly Books was founded by Jacqueline... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

This week’s bestseller chart sees the same three titles as last week dominating the list: Nine Perfect Strangers (Liane Moriarty, Pan) at number one, The Barefoot Investor For Families (Scott Pape, HarperCollins) at number... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Regan: The Hero Rebellion Book II

61% of Canadian publishers are producing audiobooks, up from 16% in 2015

In Canada, 61% of publishers are producing audiobooks, up from 16% in 2015. According to a recent study on audiobook use published by BookNet Canada, the average audiobook listener in... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement: SPN Christmas Catalogue 2018

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share