Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Australia Remember This Too!
25 October 2018

 

Fremantle sells world English rights to Sally Morgan board book ‘I Love Me’

Fremantle Press has sold world English-language rights to Sally Morgan’s board book I Love Me (illus by Ambelin Kwaymullina) to Andrews McMeel Publishing, part of Andrews McMeel Universal (AMU), in... Read more
 

 

Bookshops prepare for NZ Bookshop Day

Booksellers NZ’s fourth annual NZ Bookshop Day will be held on Saturday, 27 October, with bookshops around the country hosting events and promotions. To mark 10 years of Nielsen operating... Read more
 

Book sales in Iceland dropped 43% from 2010 to 2017

Book sales in Iceland dropped 43% between 2010 and 2017, with sales from the first four months of 2018 dropping a further 5% from the same period in 2017, reports... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share