Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Half Moon Lake
8 November 2018

McIver wins 2018 Richell Prize for ‘I Shot the Devil’

Melbourne-based writer Ruth McIver has won the 2018 Richell Prize for her entry ‘I Shot the Devil’. The novel is a dual narrative following a journalist in 2010 who is... Read more

A&U sells ‘The Museum of Modern Love’ to UK

Allen & Unwin (A&U) has sold UK rights to Heather Rose’s The Museum of Modern Love to Weidenfeld & Nicolson, a division of Orion Publishing. A&U rights associate Maggie Thompson... Read more

Booksellers protest Amazon’s AbeBooks withdrawing from several countries

Hundreds of antiquarian booksellers from around the world have removed their books from Amazon subsidiary AbeBooks, after it announced it would withdraw its services from several countries, reports the New... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Half Moon Lake
Image. Advertisement: Half Moon Lake
Image. Advertisement: Half Moon Lake

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share