Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
28 November 2018

Scribe acquires Louise Omer memoir ‘Holy Woman’

Scribe has acquired world rights to a memoir about ‘faith, feminist spirituality, and a search for meaning’ by writer and critic Louise Omer, via Jane Novak of Jane Novak Literary... Read more

Berbay acquires middle-grade series by Louise Park x

Berbay Publishing has acquired world rights to a three-book middle-grade fiction series by Australian children’s author Louise Park. The first book in the series, titled Grace’s Castle, is a fast-paced time-slip adventure... Read more

Pasifika dual-language resources win NZ award

In New Zealand, a series of books published by the Ministry of Education (MoE) to help Pasifika children with literacy has won the Pacific Service Excellence Award, as part of... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

Netflix to adapt Dahl classics into animated series

Netflix has secured the rights to adapt many of Roald Dahl’s works for screen, including Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, The BFG, Matilda and George’s Marvellous Medicine (all Puffin). It also has plans to create a... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share