Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
3 December 2018

 

Findlay to edit ‘Growing Up Disabled in Australia’

Blogger and appearance activist Carly Findlay will edit the forthcoming anthology Growing Up Disabled in Australia, to be published by Black Inc. in 2020. Black Inc. is seeking first-person submissions that... Read more
 

 

Davey appointed head of category at Leading Edge

Leading Edge Group has appointed Charlie Davey as head of category. Davey has held senior positions at Big W and WHSmith, and has more than 27 years’ experience working in... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers this week: George R R Martin’s ‘Fire and Blood’ debuts at number nine x

For the third week running, book 13 in the ‘Diary of A Wimpy Kid’ series The Meltdown (Jeff Kinney, Puffin) is number one on the weekly bestsellers chart and Lee Child’s Past Tense (Bantam) is number... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Bad S-x in Fiction Award 2018 shortlist announced

In the UK, the Literary Review has announced the Bad S-x in Fiction Award shortlist for 2018. The seven shortlisted books are: Scoundrels: The Hunt for Hansclapp (Major Victor Cornwall & Major Arthur St John... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share