Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
14 January 2019

Copyright Agency announces recipients of $1.049m funding grants

Thirty-seven arts organisations have received a total of $1.049 million in the latest round of funding from the Copyright Agency’s Cultural Fund. Literary organisations and projects that received funding in... Read more

Updated format revealed for WA Prem’s awards

The Western Australian state government has revealed the new format for the WA Premier’s Book Awards, which has been reinstated as an annual event. The awards will feature three separate... Read more

Presser wins at US National Jewish Book Awards

In the US, Melbourne-based author Bram Presser has won the debut fiction award at the 2018 National Jewish Book Awards for his novel The Book of Dirt (Text). Established in 1950 by the... Read more

Bestsellers: ‘The Barefoot Investor’ back on top x

Scott Pape’s The Barefoot Investor (Wiley) is back at number one on the bestseller chart, having last appeared in the top spot in September last year, after dominating the chart for... Read more

Costa Book Awards 2018 category winners announced

In the UK, the five category winners for the 2018 Costa Book Awards have been announced. The five winners were chosen from shortlists announced in November 2018. The winning authors... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share