Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
21 January 2019

Jon Faine to retire at the end of 2019

ABC Radio Melbourne broadcaster Jon Faine has announced he will retire at the end of 2019, reports ABC News. Faine has hosted the weekday Mornings program for 23 years, in which... Read more

Tan wins ‘KYD’ New Critic Award 2019

Critic and narrative nonfiction writer Cher Tan has been named the winner of the 2019 Kill Your Darlings (KYD) New Critic Award. Tan receives a $1000 cash prize, plus payment for a... Read more

Bestsellers this week: Mosley at number one; personal development titles dominate x

Michael Mosley’s latest diet book The Fast 800 (S&S) is number one in this week’s bestsellers chart, after debuting at number two last week. Mosley’s book has replaced Scott Pape’s The... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

Authors’ associations demand that Open Library stops lending scanned books

The Society of Authors (SoA) in the UK and the Authors Guild (AG) in the US are simultaneously demanding that the Internet Archive’s Open Library stops lending scanned copies of... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share