Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
24 January 2019
 

The Sparkle Pages

‘Is marriage just a series of texts about where the children are and whether we need milk until one of you dies?’ Susannah Parks—wife, mother, cleaner of surfaces and runner... Read more
 

Writer and blogger Yang detained in China

Chinese-Australian writer Yang Hengjun has been detained by Chinese authorities, reports SBS News. A critic of the Chinese government and an advocate for democracy, Yang previously worked in the Chinese... Read more

UQP signs Kurmelovs in two-book deal x

UQP has acquired ANZ rights to two books by Royce Kurmelovs via Melanie Ostell Literary. The first book, Just Money: A Story of Debt and the Bankers and Crooks Who Created It,... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

Goldsmiths Prize expands eligibility criteria

In the UK, the Goldsmiths Prize has expanded its eligibility criteria, allowing authors of any nationality to enter, as long as they have resided in the UK or the Republic of... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share