Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
30 January 2019

 

‘Kindred’ anthology to tour, thanks to OzCo funding

A number of organisations and individuals were among the recipients of the Australia Council’s latest grants round, which awarded $6.6 million to almost 200 projects. Michael Earp, editor of short... Read more
 

 

Booktopia counting down ‘Australia’s favourite author’

Booktopia is running its annual promotion to find ‘Australia’s favourite author’ via a public vote. On 29 January Booktopia announced 75 finalists for Australia’s favourite author, chosen from nominations from... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Van Es awarded Costa Book of the Year for ‘The Cut Out Girl’

In the UK, Bart van Es has been awarded the £30,000 (A$54,900) Costa Book of the Year award for his biography The Cut Out Girl (Fig Tree). The Cut Out Girl is... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share