Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
5 February 2019

 

MWF to move to State Library Victoria

The Melbourne Writers Festival (MWF) will move its headquarters this year to State Library Victoria (SLV), after 10 years of being based at Federation Square. The library’s ongoing Vision2020 redevelopment... Read more
 

 

Wakefield launches dedicated YA list

Adelaide-based small publisher Wakefield Press will launch a dedicated YA list this year, under the direction of newly appointed publisher Margot Lloyd. Wakefield aims to publish three to four YA... Read more
 

 

Moriarty’s ‘Bronte Mettlestone’ sold to UK

Jill Grinberg of Jill Grinberg Literary Management has sold UK and Commonwealth rights (ex ANZ) to The Extremely Inconvenient Adventures of Bronte Mettlestone (Jaclyn Moriarty, A&U) to Guppy Books, a... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

New Salinger writings to be published, confirms son

The unpublished work of J D Salinger will be published in the near future, Salinger’s son Matt Salinger has confirmed in an interview with the Guardian. Salinger, who published his last... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share