Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
11 February 2019

 

Clark’s crime novel sold to UK publisher Verve in two-book deal

Brian Cook at the Authors’ Agent has sold world rights to crime novel Trust Me, I’m Dead and a second novel by Sherryl Clark to UK publisher Verve Books. The first... Read more
 

 

Seizure announces 2019 Viva la Novella shortlist

Seizure has announced the shortlist for the 2019 Viva la Novella competition. This year’s shortlisted authors and their works are: Carly Cappielli for ‘Listurbia’ Grace Chan for ‘The Ship of... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: Evans’ ‘Easy Keto’ debuts at number three x

Nonfiction continues to dominate the bestsellers chart, with The Fast 800 (Michael Mosley, S&S) at number one for the second week in a row, followed by The Barefoot Investor (Scott Pape, Wiley) in... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

UK sales of YA dropped 21.5% in 2018

Nielsen figures for 2018 show that sales of YA titles in the UK dropped by 21.5% last year, reports the Bookseller. The YA fiction sector fell by £6.2 million (A$11.3m)... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share