Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
15 February 2019

Morris, Morton, Nunn shortlisted for 2019 Audie Awards

Three Australian audiobooks have been named as finalists in the 2019 Audie Awards, presented by the Audio Publishers Association (APA) in the US. The audiobook editons of The Tattooist of Auschwitz... Read more

Unity Books shortlisted for LBF International Excellence Awards

Wellington’s Unity Books has been shortlisted in the London Book Fair (LBF) International Excellence Awards. Unity Books is shortlisted for the Bookstore of the Year award, which was won by... Read more

EU agrees on copyright directive

The European Parliament, the Council of the EU and the European Commission have made an agreement on the Directive on Copyright in the Digital Single Market, which modernises copyright law... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share