Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
22 February 2019

 

PRH announces new fellowship program for underrepresented writers

Penguin Random House (PRH) Australia has established an annual fellowship program that aims to ‘find, nurture and develop’ unpublished writers with a focus on underrepresented sections of the community. Modelled... Read more
 

 

Readings Children’s Book Prize 2019 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the Readings Children’s Book Prize for 2019 has been announced. The shortlisted titles are: Ice Wolves: Elementals Book One (Amie Kaufman, HarperCollins) The Orchard Underground (Mat Larkin, Hardie... Read more
 

PRH Southeast Asia announces inaugural list

The new Southeast Asia arm of Penguin Random House (PRH SEA) has announced its inaugural list of 93 titles, reports the Straits Times. The first list from the Singapore-based operation,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share