Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
4 March 2019

Garner honoured for Lifetime Achievement in Literature

Helen Garner has won the Australia Council Award for Lifetime Achievement in Literature. The Australia Council Award for Lifetime Achievement in Literature ‘acknowledges the achievements of eminent literary writers over... Read more

UNSW academic wins international book award

Robin Derricourt’s Unearthing Childhood: Young Lives in Prehistory (Manchester University Press) has won the Archaeology and Ancient History PROSE Award from the Association of American Publishers (AAP). Unearthing Childhood is... Read more

Bestsellers: McTiernan's ‘The Scholar’ debuts at number six x

For the third week in a row, the top three titles on the bestseller chart are the same: The Fast 800 (Michael Mosley, S&S) at number one, The Barefoot Investor (Scott Pape, Wiley) at... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

Springer Nature shares journal articles on ResearchGate

Springer Nature is sharing articles from its journals on academic social networking site ResearchGate, reports the Bookseller. In a pilot program spanning three months, the company will upload full-text articles... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share