Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
5 March 2019

SLV ‘retires’ Centre for Youth Literature

State Library Victoria (SLV) has announced that it will be ‘retiring the Centre for Youth Literature sub-brand’ and will bring its teen programming under general SLV programming. SLV says that... Read more

Inky Awards 2019 longlists announced

The longlists for the 2019 Inky Awards have been announced. The awards are presented by State Library Victoria (SLV) for local and international fiction, poetry, anthologies and graphic novels written... Read more

Hogan wins Hazel Rowley Fellowship 2019

Writers Victoria has announced that author and academic Eleanor Hogan has been awarded the $15,000 Hazel Rowley Literary Fellowship for her proposed biography of Ernestine Hill and Daisy Bates. Her... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

‘From the Earth’ honoured in NYRF visual books competition

From the Earth: World’s Great, Rare and Almost Forgotten Vegetables (Peter Gilmore, photography by Brett Stevens, Hardie Grant) has been honoured at the New York Rights Fair’s (NYRF) Talking Pictures:... Read more

UK Romantic Novel Awards winners announced, inaugural Jackie Collins Award announced

In the UK, the Romantic Novelists’ Association (RNA) has announced the winners of the 2019 Romantic Novel Awards, as well as an inaugural prize in partnership with Simon & Schuster... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share