Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
13 March 2019

Hachette launches modern classics list

Hachette has announced its first cross-publisher modern classics list to be published in its international territories, including Australia, New Zealand, India and Ireland. Hachette Essentials comprises a curated selection of... Read more

Four ANZ publishers nominated for Bologna Prize

Four Australian and New Zealand publishers have been nominated for the Bologna Prize for Best Children’s Publisher of the Year in the Oceania category. The shortlisted publishers are Scribble Kids’... Read more

Parrish nominated in Lambda Literary Awards

Australian Canada-based comics artist Tommi Parrish has been announced as a finalist in the 31st annual Lambda Literary Awards—known as the ‘Lammys’—for their book The Lie and How We Told... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

LBF International Excellence Awards winners announced

London Book Fair (LBF), in association with the UK Publishers Association, has announced the winners of the International Excellence Awards. The bookstore of the year award went to Fang Suo... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share