Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
18 March 2019

 

2019 PRH Literary Prize winner announced

Penguin Random House (PRH) has announced that the winner of the 2019 PRH Literary Prize is The Spill by Imbi Neeme. Victorian-based Neeme wins $20,000 (which acts as an advance... Read more
 

 

Amsterdam-based publisher wins NGV art and design book prize

Amsterdam-based publisher Van Zoetendaal Publishers has won the 2019 Cornish Family Prize for Art and Design Publishing for its book STUFF: Catalogue Archaeological Finds Amsterdam’s North/South Metro Line, written by... Read more
 

NZSA 2019 writer mentorships announced

Recipients have been selected for the New Zealand Society of Authors (NZSA) mentorship program 2019, with 13 chosen from a pool of 79 applicants. The 2019 recipients are: Semira Davis,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Bestsellers: new b-format editions on fastest movers chart x

Debuting at number one on this week’s top 10 bestseller chart is James Patterson’s latest ‘Women’s Murder Club’ thriller, 18th Abduction (Century), which is also the first fiction title to... Read more
 

 

National Book Critics Circle Awards 2018 winners announced

In the US, the winners of the 2018 National Book Critics Circle Awards have been announced. Among the winners, chosen from shortlists announced in January, are: Fiction Milkman (Anna Burns,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share