Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
20 March 2019

Muhling appointed EWF executive director

Alice Muhling has commenced in her role as executive director of the Emerging Writers’ Festival (EWF). A creative producer and arts manager, Muhling has previously held the positions of acting... Read more

‘The Trauma Cleaner’ shortlisted for Wellcome Book Prize

Sarah Krasnostein’s The Trauma Cleaner: One Woman’s Extraordinary Life in Death, Decay and Disaster (Text) is one of six books shortlisted for the UK’s Wellcome Book Prize. The annual prize,... Read more

ABDA launches half-price student membership; announces 2019 awards date

The Australian Book Designers Association (ABDA) has introduced its first student membership. Available to full-time and part-time students studying graphic or communication design in Australia, the student membership is priced... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

2019 Carnegie and Kate Greenaway medals shortlists announced

In the UK, the shortlists for the Carnegie and Kate Greenaway Medals 2019 have been announced. The works shortlisted for the Carnegie Medal for an outstanding book for children and... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share