Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
25 March 2019

Whitcoulls pulls Peterson’s ‘12 Rules for Life’

New Zealand bookselling chain Whitcoulls has pulled Jordan Peterson’s 12 Rules for Life (Penguin Press), reports the NZ Herald. In an email to customers, the chain said it was ‘a... Read more

ANZ authors nominated for 2019 RITA Awards

Several Australian and New Zealand authors have been nominated for the 2019 RITA Awards for excellence in published romance novels and novellas, presented by the Romance Writers of America (RWA).... Read more

Bestsellers: Easter books in the charts x

The Barefoot Investor (Scott Pape, Wiley) is back on top of the bestsellers chart this week, relegating James Patterson’s 18th Abduction (Century) to number two, while Danielle Steel’s latest novel... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

‘Smash All the Windows’ wins inaugural Selfies Award

In the UK, Jane Davis’ self-published novel Smash All the Windows has won the inaugural Selfies Award for a self-published work of fiction. Smash All the Windows explores the emotional... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share