Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
8 April 2019

 

The Paperback Bookshop celebrates 50 years

The Paperback Bookshop in Melbourne’s CBD is celebrating its 50th anniversary in April. Current co-owner Rosy Morton, who has owned the shop since 2000, said that she’s heard differing accounts... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: Reilly YA novel debuts at number one x

Matthew Reilly’s latest book—a YA novel—The Secret Runners of New York (Macmillan) has debuted at number one on this week’s bestseller chart, knocking The Barefoot Investor (Scott Pape, Wiley) down... Read more
 

Shortlist announced for 2019 Jhalak Prize for BAME writers

The shortlist for the UK’s Jhalak Prize for black, Asian and minority ethnic (BAME) writers has been announced. The shortlisted titles are: Built: The Hidden Stories Behind Our Structures (Roma... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share