Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
23 April 2019

NT Writers’ Festival 2019 program announced

The program for the 2019 NT Writers’ Festival, to be held from 16-19 May, has been announced. The annual festival alternates between Darwin and Alice Springs, and will this year... Read more

‘Steve Smith’s Men’ wins the Cricket Society & MCC Book of the Year

Geoff Lemon’s Steve Smith’s Men (Hardie Grant) has won the Cricket Society and MCC (Marylebone Cricket Club) Book of the Year award, presented at a ceremony at Lords Cricket Ground... Read more

Bestsellers: ‘Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid’ debuts at number one x

With school holidays in full swing, as well as the Easter long weekend, this week’s bestseller chart is dominated by children’s titles. In the top spot is Jeff Kinney’s highly... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

PRH US introduces reader loyalty program

In the US, Penguin Random House has introduced a loyalty program for customers to earn points that can be redeemed for free books, reports Publishers Weekly. Readers can create a... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share