Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
29 April 2019

The Little Bookroom and Lost in Books collaborate on ‘All the Ways to be Smart’ giveaway

Melbourne specialist children’s bookshop The Little Bookroom and Sydney-based multilingual children’s bookshop and social enterprise Lost in Books are collaborating on a picture book giveaway. Based in the culturally diverse... Read more

Bestsellers: New E L James novel debuts at number four x

For for the second week running, Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid (Jeff Kinney, Puffin), We’re Going on an Egg Hunt (Martha Mumford & Laura Hughes, Bloomsbury) and Redemption (David... Read more

Women’s Prize for Fiction 2019 shortlist announced

In the UK, the shortlist for the 2019 Women’s Prize for Fiction has been announced. The six shortlisted titles are: The Silence of the Girls (Pat Barker, Hamish Hamilton) My Sister,... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share