Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
30 April 2019

 

NSW Premier’s Literary Awards 2019 winners announced; Griffiths wins book of the year

The winners of the 2019 NSW Premier’s Literary Awards were presented at a ceremony at the State Library of NSW on 29 April. Deep Time Dreaming: Uncovering Ancient Australia, by... Read more
 

 

S&S announces 100,000 in sales of ‘The Fast 800’; brings forward companion recipe book

Simon & Schuster Australia has brought forward the publication date of The Fast 800 Recipe Book (Claire Bailey & Justine Pattison) from September to 20 June, to coincide with Michael... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Stanford University proposes to end funding of university press

In the US, Stanford University is moving to end its annual US$1.7 million (A$2.4m) in financial support to its university press, reports Inside Higher Ed. University provost Persis Drell told... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share