Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
1 May 2019

 

Program for inaugural Storyfest announced

The program for the inaugural Storyfest, running on the NSW South Coast from 21-23 June, has been announced. The festival’s gala dinner, featuring a conversation with Maggie Beer at Cupitt’s... Read more
 

 

Hardie Grant Egmont sells two Sophie Beer titles to the US

Hardie Grant Egmont has sold North American rights to two books by illustrator Sophie Beer to Penguin imprint Dial Books for Young Readers. Beer’s book Love Makes a Family sold... Read more
 

 

Screen Australia announces funding for ‘Zac Power the Movie’

Screen Australia has announced story development funding for Zac Power the Movie, an animated feature film based on the children’s book series of the same name published by Hardie Grant... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

‘Call me Zebra’ wins 2019 PEN/Faulkner Award for Fiction

In the US, Azareen Van der Vliet Oloomi has won the 2019 PEN/Faulkner Award for Fiction for her novel Call me Zebra (Alma Books), reports the Washington Post. The judges... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share