Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
24 May 2019

 

MWF schools’ program 2019 announced

The program for the 2019 Melbourne Writers Festival schools’ program has been announced. More than 60 writers, artists and performers will feature in over 70 events from 2–5 September, with... Read more
 

Peter Carey Short Story Award 2019 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2019 Peter Carey Short Story Award has been announced. The shortlisted stories are: ‘Elisabeth Kubler Ross’ by Paige Clark ‘Place, Lost’ by Laura Elvery ‘Sketch in... Read more
 

Copyright Agency announces inaugural Reading Australia Teacher Fellow

The Copyright Agency has announced the inaugural Reading Australia Fellow for a teacher of English and literacy. Alex Wharton, from Carinya Christian School in Gunnedah, NSW, receives $15,000 for a... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

PRH buys minority stake in US independent publisher Sourcebooks

In the US, Penguin Random House (PRH) has bought a significant minority stake in independent publisher Sourcebooks. Sourcebooks will retain its majority ownership of 55% while PRH now owns a... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share