Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
29 May 2019

ABA booksellers of the year 2019 finalists announced

The finalists for the 2019 Australian Booksellers Association (ABA) booksellers of the year awards have been announced. The finalists for bookseller of the year are: Desiree Boardman (Readings Hawthorn) Suzie... Read more
 

 

54 bookshops to receive Puffin grants x

Puffin has announced the 54 Australian bookshops that will receive a share of $100,000 in funding for children’s reading programs. The winning bookshops each receive funding between $500 and $5000... Read more
 

 

Davitt Awards 2019 longlists announced

Sisters in Crime Australia has announced the longlists for the 2019 Davitt Awards for the best crime books by Australian women. A total of 127 titles have been longlisted, including... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Scribe acquires new Allington novel

Scribe has acquired world rights to Rise and Shine, a novel by Adelaide writer Patrick Allington. According to the publisher, the book is ‘a Kafkaesque fable of hope about a future where eight... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share