Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
17 June 2019

 

A&U UK to publish Hardcastle’s ‘Below Deck’ in UK

Allen & Unwin’s UK arm (A&U UK) has acquired UK and Commonwealth rights (excluding ANZ and Canada) to Below Deck, the third book by 25-year-old author Sophie Hardcastle, reports the... Read more
 

 

Tim Flannery children’s book sells to US, Canada

Catherine Drayton at InkWell Management has sold US and Canadian rights to writer and environmentalist Tim Flannery’s forthcoming children’s book Explore Your World: Weird, wild, amazing! (illus by Sam Caldwell).... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: ‘Boy Swallows Universe’ number one for second week running x

This week, Boy Swallows Universe (Trent Dalton, Fourth Estate) spends its second consecutive week at number one on the bestseller chart, followed by both of Mark Manson’s nonfiction books, Everything is... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share