Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
24 June 2019

 

Publishers Weekly

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine for a limited time. This... Read more
 

 

‘Boy Swallows Universe’ wins ABA book of the year; booksellers of the year announced x

Trent Dalton’s Boy Swallows Universe (Fourth Estate) has won the Australian Booksellers Association (ABA) Booksellers Choice Award at the 2019 ABA conference awards night, held in Melbourne on 23 June. Boy... Read more
 

 

MWF reveals first international guests

Sonic Youth co-founder and author of the memoir Girl in a Band (Faber) Kim Gordon, Holocaust historian Deborah Lipstadt, and Black Lives Matter activist and author DeRay Mckesson are the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Scholastic acquires two books by Rove McManus x

Scholastic Australia has acquired world rights to two children’s books by TV personality Rove McManus. Scholastic will publish the picture book Disgusting McGrossface in September and Rocky Lobstar, the first... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: Gilbert’s ‘City of Girls’ enters top 10 x

This week’s bestseller chart is looking very similar to last week’s, with Boy Swallows Universe (Trent Dalton, Fourth Estate) topping the chart for the third week running, followed by both... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share