Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
28 June 2019

Create NSW implements changes to arts funding application processes x

Create NSW has announced changes to its arts funding guidelines and processes. The new 2019/20 guidelines for the Arts and Cultural Funding Program consolidate the 14 previous individual funding rounds... Read more
 

Overland announces shortlists for writing residencies

Literary journal Overland has announced the shortlists for two writing residencies that aim to address a lack of opportunities for underrepresented writers. The 2019 program has two categories: women writers... Read more
 

UK survey finds that older women feel misrepresented in fiction

In the UK, a survey of more than 1000 women over 40 has found that 51% of respondents feel that older women tend to fall into stereotyped roles in fiction,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share